UAH
Products catalog : Alpan, OOO : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Standard
Reviews: 1

Products catalog

Automatic switch 1p VA2012
In stock 
Price:
35.82 UAH
Automatic switches for DIN Rail Series BA-20012 single-pole Basic unit pkg packaging Standards PC Time-current characteristics of the machine C Number of poles 3 Rated surge voltage 4 kV Electrical durability, cycles 6000 Nominal frequency of the...
Group: Switches automatic low-voltage
Switch automatic VA-2012 2r
In stock 
Price:
71.64 UAH
Switches VA-2012 series, automatic on a DIN-lath, bipolar Vremyatokovy characteristic of the automatic machine With Quantity of poles 2 Rated voltage of isolation, Ui 500 Nominal pulse tension, Uimp 4 kB Switching wear resistance, cycles 6000 Nominal frequency...
Group: Switches automatic low-voltage
Switch automatic VA-2012 3r
In stock 
Price:
107.52 UAH
Switches VA-2012 series, automatic on a DIN-lath, triple-pole Vremyatokovy characteristic of the automatic machine With Quantity of poles 3 Rated voltage of isolation, Ui 500 Nominal pulse tension, Uimp 4 kB Switching wear resistance, cycles 6000 Nominal...
Group: Switches automatic low-voltage
Time cut-outs
In stock 
Price:
39.84 UAH
Switches VA-2001 series, automatic on a DIN-lath, unipolar Vremyatokovy characteristic of the automatic machine With Quantity of poles 1 Nominal pulse tension, Uimp 4 kB Switching wear resistance, cycles 6000 Nominal frequency of a network 50 Hz Rated voltage of...
Group: Electroadjusting products
Switch automatic VA-2001 2r
In stock 
Price:
79.62 UAH
Switches VA-2001 series, automatic on a DIN-lath, bipolar Vremyatokovy characteristic of the automatic machine With Quantity of poles 2 Nominal pulse tension, Uimp 4 kB Switching wear resistance, cycles 6000 Nominal frequency of a network 50 Hz Rated voltage of...
Group: Switches automatic low-voltage
Circuit breakers VA-2001 3P
In stock 
Price:
119.52 UAH
Automatic switches for DIN Rail Series BA-2001 pole Basic unit pkg packaging Standards PC Time-current characteristics of the machine C Number of poles 3 Electrical durability, cycles 6000 Nominal frequency of the network 50 Hz Voltage switching 220/380
Group: Switches automatic low-voltage
Circuit breakers VA-2003 1p
In stock 
Price:
183.12 UAH
Automatic switches for DIN Rail Series BA-2003 pole Time-current characteristics of the machine D Number of poles 1 Naminalnoe surge voltage, the U imp 4 kB Electrical durability, cycles 6000 Nominal frequency of the network 50 Hz Rated switching voltage. the U...
Group: Switches automatic low-voltage
Switch automatic VA-2003 3r
In stock 
Price:
549.12 UAH
Switches VA-2003 series, automatic on a DIN-lath, triple-pole Vremyatokovy characteristic of the automatic machine D Quantity of poles 1 Nominal pulse tension, Uimp 4 kB Switching wear resistance, cycles 6000 Nominal frequency of a network 50 Hz Rated voltage of...
Group: Switches automatic low-voltage
Switch automatic BA-2004/400 3r
In stock 
Price:
5677.8 UAH
Switches VA-2001 series, automatic on a DIN-lath, bipolar Vremyatokovy characteristic of the automatic machine With Quantity of poles 3 Nominal pulse tension, Uimp 4 kB Switching wear resistance, cycles 6000 Nominal frequency of a network 50 Hz Rated voltage of...
Group: Switches automatic low-voltage miner
Switch automatic BA-2004/100 3r
In stock 
Price:
1058.46 UAH
Switches VA-2001 series, automatic on a DIN-lath, bipolar Vremyatokovy characteristic of the automatic machine With Quantity of poles 3 Nominal pulse tension, Uimp 4 kB Switching wear resistance, cycles 6000 Nominal frequency of a network 50 Hz Rated voltage of...
Group: Switches automatic low-voltage
Switch automatic BA-2004/250 3r
In stock 
Price:
1645.56 UAH
Switches VA-2001 series, automatic on a DIN-lath, bipolar Vremyatokovy characteristic of the automatic machine With Quantity of poles 3 Nominal pulse tension, Uimp 4 kB Switching wear resistance, cycles 6000 Nominal frequency of a network 50 Hz Rated voltage of...
Group: Switches automatic low-voltage
Switch automatic VA-2005 3r
In stock 
Price:
390 UAH
Switches VA-2005 series, automatic on a DIN-lath, triple-pole Vremyatokovy characteristic of the automatic machine With Quantity of poles 3 Nominal pulse tension, Uimp 6 kB Switching wear resistance, cycles 12000 Nominal frequency of a network 50 Hz Rated...
Group: Switches automatic low-voltage
Sleeve connecting without isolation of the GT series
In stock 
Price:
89.76 UAH
Sleeve connecting without isolation of the GT series For connection of copper wires and cables by a pressure testing method Material Copper tinned Type Diameter of an opening under the screw, mm GT-1,5 3,6 GT-2,5 4,1 GT-4 4,7 GT-6 5,5 GT-10 6,8 GT-16 7,
Group: Cable sleeves
Disk tablet battery
In stock 
Price:
26.1 UAH
Disk tablet battery Lithium disk batteries ("tablets") Differing in high power density, batteries of this type are used to reliable and durable power supply of monitors of a warm rhythm, the computer equipment, systems of the alarm system and other devices of the increased responsibility. Have an...
Group: Batteries
Sockets, vyklyutatel, sockets
In stock 
Products are electroadjusting 
Group: Electroadjusting products
LiveInternet

Description

Products catalog Alpan, OOO, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

UAH
Каталог товаров : Алпан, ООО : ALL.BIZ: Украина
Premium Standard
Отзывов: 1

Каталог товаров

Выключатель автоматический ВА2012  1р
В наличии 
Цена:
35.82 UAH
Выключатели автоматические на ДИН-рейку   серии ВА-2012 однополюсные Времятоковая характеристика автомата C Количество полюсов 1 Наминальное напряжение изоляции, Ui 500 Наминальное импульсное напряжение, Uimp 4 kB Коммутационная износостойкость, циклов 6000 Номин
Группа: Выключатели автоматические низковольтные
Выключатель автоматический ВА-2012 2р
В наличии 
Цена:
71.64 UAH
Выключатели автоматические на ДИН-рейку   серии ВА-2012 двухполюсные Времятоковая характеристика автомата C Количество полюсов 2 Наминальное напряжение изоляции, Ui 500 Наминальное импульсное напряжение, Uimp 4 kB Коммутационная износостойкость, циклов 6000 Номин
Группа: Выключатели автоматические низковольтные
Выключатель автоматический ВА-2012 3р
В наличии 
Цена:
107.52 UAH
 Выключатели автоматические на ДИН-рейку   серии ВА-2012 трехполюсные Времятоковая характеристика автомата C Количество полюсов 3 Наминальное напряжение изоляции, Ui 500 Наминальное импульсное напряжение, Uimp 4 kB Коммутационная износостойкость, циклов 6000 Номи
Группа: Выключатели автоматические низковольтные
Выключатель автоматический ВА-2001 1р
В наличии 
Цена:
39.84 UAH
Выключатели автоматические на ДИН-рейку   серии ВА-2001 однополюсные Времятоковая характеристика автомата C Количество полюсов 1 Наминальное импульсное напряжение, Uimp 4 kB Коммутационная износостойкость, циклов 6000 Номинальная частота сети 50 Гц Номинальное...
Группа: Изделия электроустановочные
Выключатель автоматический ВА-2001 2р
В наличии 
Цена:
79.62 UAH
Выключатели автоматические на ДИН-рейку   серии ВА-2001 двухполюсные Времятоковая характеристика автомата C Количество полюсов 2 Наминальное импульсное напряжение, Uimp 4 kB Коммутационная износостойкость, циклов 6000 Номинальная частота сети 50 Гц Номинальное...
Группа: Выключатели автоматические низковольтные
Выключатель автоматический ВА-2001 3Р
В наличии 
Цена:
119.52 UAH
Выключатели автоматические на ДИН-рейку   серии ВА-2001 трехполюсные Времятоковая характеристика автомата C Количество полюсов 1 Наминальное импульсное напряжение, Uimp 4 kB Коммутационная износостойкость, циклов 6000 Номинальная частота сети 50 Гц Номинальное...
Группа: Выключатели автоматические низковольтные
Выключатель автоматический ВА-2003 1р
В наличии 
Цена:
183.12 UAH
Выключатели автоматические на ДИН-рейку   серии ВА-2003 однополюсные Времятоковая характеристика автомата D Количество полюсов 1 Наминальное импульсное напряжение, Uimp 4 kB Коммутационная износостойкость, циклов 6000 Номинальная частота сети 50 Гц Номинальное...
Группа: Выключатели автоматические низковольтные
Выключатель автоматический ВА-2003 3р
В наличии 
Цена:
549.12 UAH
Выключатели автоматические на ДИН-рейку   серии ВА-2003 трехполюсные Времятоковая характеристика автомата D Количество полюсов 1 Наминальное импульсное напряжение, Uimp 4 kB Коммутационная износостойкость, циклов 6000 Номинальная частота сети 50 Гц Номинальное...
Группа: Выключатели автоматические низковольтные
Выключатель автоматический ВА-2004/400 3р
В наличии 
Цена:
5677.8 UAH
Выключатели автоматические на ДИН-рейку   серии ВА-2001 двухполюсные Времятоковая характеристика автомата C Количество полюсов 3 Наминальное импульсное напряжение, Uimp 4 kB Коммутационная износостойкость, циклов 6000 Номинальная частота сети 50 Гц Номинальное...
Группа: Выключатели автоматические низковольтные рудничные
Выключатель автоматический ВА-2004/100 3р
В наличии 
Цена:
1058.46 UAH
Выключатели автоматические на ДИН-рейку   серии ВА-2001 двухполюсные Времятоковая характеристика автомата C Количество полюсов 3 Наминальное импульсное напряжение, Uimp 4 kB Коммутационная износостойкость, циклов 6000 Номинальная частота сети 50 Гц Номинальное...
Группа: Выключатели автоматические низковольтные
Выключатель автоматический ВА-2004/250 3р
В наличии 
Цена:
1645.56 UAH
Выключатели автоматические на ДИН-рейку   серии ВА-2001 двухполюсные Времятоковая характеристика автомата C Количество полюсов 3 Наминальное импульсное напряжение, Uimp 4 kB Коммутационная износостойкость, циклов 6000 Номинальная частота сети 50 Гц Номинальное...
Группа: Выключатели автоматические низковольтные
Выключатель автоматический ВА-2005 3р
В наличии 
Цена:
390 UAH
Выключатели автоматические на ДИН-рейку   серии ВА-2005 трехполюсные Времятоковая характеристика автомата C Количество полюсов 3 Наминальное импульсное напряжение, Uimp 6 kB Коммутационная износостойкость, циклов 12000 Номинальная частота сети 50 Гц Номинальное...
Группа: Выключатели автоматические низковольтные
Гильза соединительная без изоляции серии GT-185
В наличии 
Цена:
89.76 UAH
Гильза соединительная без изоляции серии GT Для соединения медных проводов и кабелей методом опрессовки Материал Медь луженая Тип Диаметр отверстия под винт, мм GT-1,5 3,6 GT-2,5 4,1 GT-4 4,7 GT-6 5,5 GT-10 6,8 GT-16 7,6 GT-25 9,2 GT-35 10,5
Группа: Кабельные гильзы
Дисковая батарейка "таблетка" литиевая CR2016.BP5 (blister 5)
В наличии 
Цена:
26.1 UAH
Дисковая батарейка "таблетка" Литиевые дисковые батарейки ("таблетки") Отличаясь высокой энергетической плотностью, батарейки данного типа применяются для надежного и долговечного электропитания мониторов сердечного ритма, компьютерной техники, систем сигнализации и других устройств повышенной...
Группа: Батарейки
Розетка, выклютатель, разъем
В наличии 
Изделия электроустановочные 
Группа: Изделия электроустановочные
LiveInternet

Описание

Каталог товаров Алпан, ООО, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги